Executive Council

Our executive council is ellected once a year by the active members. Our executive officers have individual responsibilities and alsoorganize the working groups. Here you can find all the officers from our executive councils, organized by election periods:


Timo Eckstein, First Spokesperson

Benita Schmitz, Second Spokesperson

Jonas Breustedt, Treasurer

Dennis Lopatta, Events Officer

Sankalp Choudhuri, Internationalisation Officer

Julian Plitzko, Public Relations Officer

Nils Bühler, Programmatic Officer

Maren Weissig, Equal opportunity Officer

João Gabriel V. Godoy, Information Technology Officer

Goldie Gloria Nagy, Membership Officer

Previous Members